Council Skies
Buy Online Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Council Skies CD *product may differ to image displayed

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Council Skies CD


Date de sortie : Jun 2, 2023

Disques : 1

‘Council Skies’ is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds.
This 10 track album includes the new singles ‘Pretty Boy’ and ‘Easy Now’ plus an album version of the previously released demo ‘We’re Gonna Get There In The End’ as a bonus track.
‘Council Skies’ is also available on limited edition deluxe formats featuring a bonus disc including previously unreleased live sessions, instrumentals, and remixes from The Cure’s Robert Smith, Pet Shop Boys, and David Holmes.

1. I'm Not Giving Up Tonight
2. Pretty Boy
3. Dead To The World
4. Open The Door, See What You Find
5. Trying To Find A World That's Been And Gone Pt. 1
6. Easy Now
7. Council Skies
8. There She Blows!
9. Love Is A Rich Man
10. Think Of A Number

Bonus Track
11. We're Gonna Get There In The End